Cart
free shipping + free returns (COVID-19 Update)

Black owned businesses to throw your money at for Juneteenth (and all year round)

Since Juneteenth became a national holiday in 2021, we’ve seen a rush by corporations to capitalize on the holiday. On June 19th 1865 the last enslaved peoples of Galveston, Texas were informed of their freedom, marking the end of slavery. For over 150 years Juneteenth has been a celebration by and for the Black community in America. While it’s wonderful that Juneteenth is finally getting the recognition it deserves, it’s important to make sure that in our celebration of the holiday we continue to uplift and support the Black community. 

 So we’re celebrating this Juneteenth by highlighting some of our favorite Black owned businesses. 

 BLK MKT Vintage: https://www.blkmktvintage.com/

Juneteenth Apparel: https://juneteenthapparel.com/shop/ 

We Celebrate Black: https://wecelebrateblack.com/      

Avalah: https://www.avalah.com/

Stuzo Clothing: https://www.stuzoclothing.com/

Pyramid Seven: https://www.pyramidseven.com/ 

A Tribe Called Queer: https://www.atribecalledqueer.com/shop 

Splendid Rain: https://www.splendidrain.co/

Cantrip Candles: https://cantripcandles.com/

Bowtie Behavior: https://www.bowtiebehavior.com/

Coco and Breezy: https://cocoandbreezy.com/

Nicole Zïzi Studio: https://nicolezizistudio.com/

Brownie Points: https://browniepointsforyou.com/

Phlemuns: https://phlemuns.com/ 

Radically wearable fine jewelry, for everyone.

Join us
Search